Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think it is important for children to get to school.

There is no doubt that education plays a vital role in one's life. Although, some people think that when children learn from home gain wider knowledge than from school, but academic experience and practical training is mostly acquired from school.

On the one hand, some parents of the current generation are well employed which make them consider that teaching their children in home is better. This is because they are well educated and they acquire knowledge through social exposure and workplace. For example, a software technology which they work on, can widely be used to teach and share their experiences of the industrial practical solutions. However, if parents hesitate to engage or show the outside world problems, the children may be unaware of real world problems.

On the other hand, some parents encourage their children to attend schools in-order to gain broader knowledge. This is because they can have exposure of variety of courses from arts to science, history and industrial programs. As a consequence, it allows an opportunity for the children to pursue their area of interest or passion. For instance, if a child wishes to pursue science may acquire deeper knowledge from school teachers which in turn helps the child to pursue baccalaureate degrees. If the chid is forbidden to attend schools then the child's potential talent may be unrecognized which could mislead the career path.

In conclusion. despite parents who encourage homeschooling for better knowledge, only schools can provide vast experience and social exposure to the children which can help them to be mature. In my opinion, attending school helps to groom and nourish in terms of capabilities and strengthen their will to face the outside world.