SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE A HIGH MORE SOCIAL/OTHER BELIEVE
IT IS OPPOSITE.DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.
Nowadays, technology is playing an prominent role in folks life. Some folks think that
technological innovations made folks more sociable, while others are disagree
with it. In this essay I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in
further part.
On the positive side, it is fact that modern technology is part of human life. Furthermore,
it is now possible that folks can easily contact each other who are living in the
other countries,state or city with the use of internetm,mobile phones or laptops
in regular basis. In addition, frequently contact among relatives, family members,
friends make their bond strengthens.It also plays an stong role in transportation facilities
like metro trains, flights throgh that travel time has minimised and folks can
visit their relatives, clients, friends wherever they want. There are huge benefits
to the industries,stock markets, digital currency markets and so on. Through, technology
employer, clients and employee interect with each other easily.Furthermore, folks get
live update regarding market situations.Obviously, technology has increased the
interections among folks.
On the negative side, someimes, children and adults become more obsessed with technology
that may avoide interaction with their relativesb and friends. Moreover, children become
more attract towards with new gadgets that may avoid spending time with their parents.
It will not only affect their present life but also affect in their future. Through,
using more technology it affects their health like eyes and other part of the body.
For instance, children who are in a very small age get to wear a lances or become
irritate easily.
Ergo, I agree that modern technology has given folks a platform to stay in touch
with their loved ones but at the same time it has taken out face to face interactions
with each other.