Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work Which do you think is the best way to choose a career

Career is everyone's priority always in life. People choose their career based on either the social status, power and salary that will come with it. some decides this future path to fully enjoy and embrace the work they are going to do everyday. I think both the choices deserves their own admiration which I will elaborate further.

Society has created a boundary where the pedestal to be on top is what they consider a great decision for the drive to the destination. Firstly, a person can be noticed when his career option provides him with the luxury, authority and the figures he has in his bank account. I think all of us dream of a path where we get all of these in a minimum time and if possible keep it going forever and ever.

so, a pupil makes his/her goals thinking about this reality all the time.

Although some belief in different approach to work options as they belief that their career is like their love life which should always remain smooth and adventurous. In a way they consider the mental piece in career more important than success. As, they want to acquire all the knowledge in their career to further it. Secondly, they live for the fun of the moment so they choose options like sports, acting and drama as they enjoy the thrill they receive all the time from their work.

In my opinion, some choose their career to be more corporately and financially successful and others think about their work not just a ladder to power but a regular activity to pleasure themselves all the time.

To conclude this, career is anyone's personal decision to make whether for the money-mindedness or their social satisfaction, but for some it is their hobby and passion.