Some people say that best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is true that people ought to maintain healthy physic and look for the ways to maintain fit. Some people believe that by developing the quantity of sports sports facilities is useful for health, others think it will show only a small impact on health and there are other methods to gain a health. In my opinion, sports are useful for people to keep them energetic and enthusiastic.

On the one hand, I agree that people who play sports for certain hours in a day can burn the fat gradually which was stored in the body. Moreover, choosing some critical sports are also very useful to eliminate some diseases. For example, soccer is a toughest game which designed to run in grounds, this play is helpful for heart, legs and body. Furthermore, science states that sports can increase the human life rate and bring enormous benefits for people.

On the other hand, people can also maintain their body healthy by following other methods. Firstly, regular exercises in gym and lifting weights will strengthen the muscles and body. Secondly, maintaining the healthy diet such as eating raw food, caloric food surplus the body with rich vitamins and nutrients. Finally, people especially elders who are not able to follow these methods are able to stay healthy, if they follow natural daily practices like walking, jogging and running if possible.

In conclusion, there are several methods to keep the body healthy, I agree that sports are the major source of maintaining a good physic which keeps people fit and healthy, governments and authorities initiate to increase its facilities for public.