Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that history is one of the chief subject in school. Other argue that science and technology is most valuable asset of life in nowdays. The following paragraph elucidate both the views along with my opinion.

To begin with, there is no denying fact that history helps young people to Understed cultural values, religious sentiments and essence of festivales in which young people are lacking . Meanwhile, it will give sense of belongingness to youngesters . To exemplify , In india some of the history books in 10th standard of cbse board depicts the information about holy festivals and provide core of Hinduism which can only find out among these books . Moreover, history has limited amount of resources and materials which can help students to understand the most part of history and people can easily mangae to take a job after studying history subject .

However, science and technology is Key of contemporary world it Enhanced the student's knowledge skills and provide them better platform to communicate and accellerate their skills of career development. To typify, Survey conducted by Harward University reveals that 30% of students get their job after completing Secondary eduation in technology feild because of the interest of children's in computer as well as among internet also. Furthermore new students want skills in which they can grasp knowledge and put it in career . In this case outcome of skills is unmanageable they make huge money from them in whole life.

In my opinion, history is only for some people who wants to know their forefarters lifestyle. I can match my prespective with second views which can give student's better way to express themselves. Additionally, science and Technology is more weightage than history

In conclusion , essay illustrates that history is no longer chief subject among recent world while, science and technology has viewed as the most important outcome for most families and modern education.