Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An issue facing many big cities contemporarily is that a quiet number of people have been turned into bingewatch of netflix movies and online cinema on electronic gadgets in spite of booking theater tickets. Therefore, it is always a dilemma of which one is most entertaining and convenient in terms of time. Personally, I believe that glacing movie is advantageous in theatres but handy smartphones and tablets definitely saves our time and are cost-effective.

First of all, it is probable that cineplex offers a multifarious benefits under a one roof. The key points of tranquil, wide-screen, sound proof audio, comfortable sitting and popcorn in hands make a moment capturing and long-lasting. Besides, people under the exposure of darkness in the hall makes the movie more intriguing and exquisite. Lastly, there are significant play zones for children for their entertainment purpose too. Multi cineplex offers varied discounts and to earn points for a valid movie ticket. For example, in starting of the movie a visual of questionnaire often telecasted to earn points for a free ticket.

Another significant reason of perceiving movie at theater is that screens are too far away from the eyes of the audience which does not cause harm to the eyes. Whilst constant hours of glimpse of movie scenes on mobile phone can cause eye strain as well as neck pain. To put it another way, looking pictures on the comfy leather seats with upraising legs on it support is more reliable as compared to kneeling down neck on the tablets which effect both on sitting posture as well as eyes too. The apparent reason is that people spend a large amount of time on electronic phones, thus enormously effect their work life balance.

However, it has to be admitted that people who are unable to bear the expensive tickets of the theatres find this method suitable. With the ease of internet, the you tube and google provides the features of downloading , saving, watch for later as well as minimum payment for new release movies as well as it is suits the most who have a hectic schedule and extremely busy in their life.

Therefore, I am convinced that benefits of ample space, releasable sits, limited time as well as eateries make the picture perfect movie for the outdoors, the victims of busy life and unapproachable persons to the cinemas make their life purposeful while watching on tablets.