Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

these days, depending on the development of technology, we can do almost activities on smart phone. As a result, we can watch any films online without going directly to the cinema. just install the Internet and you can do everything with the smart phone. some says that is convenient for watching films online while others argue that we need to go to the cinema to be more fulfilled.

On the first view, they have their own advantages and disadvantages. watching movie online can lead to many good aspects. first, we do not need to book the ticket and wait for a long line. The films have already installed in the web and almost these films are free, we just go to the web, pay fee (may be) and watch it. moreover, we can watch whenever we want. For those who do not have time to watch films immediately when they were issued to the public. In addition, we can stop or pause and review the films when we do not have time do go through full films. However, watching films online also can create some frustrated problems. firstly, we can fully enjoy all the moment. when we are at the cinema, the atmosphere will make our feeling full unconsciously. furthermore, we will feel lonely when we watch films online, especially when we watch alone. people almost are used to the power of crowds, other feeling can affect our feeling so watching film on cinema with others can make us feel more excited.

On the other view, we can also see two-sided like above. we cannot deny the benefits of watching movies on cinema. we can enjoy fully the feeling of the films. Maybe it called crowds effect,when we see other people with feeling like us, it make our feeling full fill. we also using this activities like means to meet friends ,make friends or reduce stress. On the other hand, this also creat some troubles. we must be in long line for a long time, and we also need to book the ticket because it can sold out. we cannot watch it whenever we want because each film has its own day to issue to the public.

In my opinion, I am neutral in this issue. Each view is right and wrong in different ways. we cannot confirm that which is total right or wrong. I think we should take both choices. we can watch films online whenever we do not have time to go to the cinema. Beside, we also can go directly to the cinema when we have free time, or we need to lose stress, or when we want to meet friends and even when we want. we must choose the suitable solution rely on our situation.

In one word, we should make a proper choice by themselves depending on the context. make sure that what is suitable for your hobby or your present situations.