Some people say we have too many choices these days? Do you agree or disagree?

Most people believe that as a human, they have to make choices in different situations today. It obviously appears that choices are significant parts of living fact and not separable. I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, people in all levels of life are faced situations in which they have to choose between different ways that may help them achieve their goals. Examples can be seen in choosing an appropriate major in university. If it was a right choice, beginning a successful career would be a long-term consequence of this. Secondly, some of the selections are related to human beings' relationships. This means that people are able to attract others to themselves and vice versa. They can choose whom to surround them such as friends and spouse. Finally, there are some choices depending on what type of lifestyle we have chosen over life. For example, those who are in favour of healthy lifestyle tend to choose regular workouts and vegetarianism. there are, however, proponents of living without limitations on what they eat.

It is true that these days people confront with particular circumstances which make them seek alternatives for obtaining the best result. Despite this, some events occurring worldwide are uncontrollable and out of humans' power such as natural disasters.

To conclude, although the complexities of life force people to face a range of choices in different situations, having a right choice is somewhat difficult these days. This totally depends on individuals' ability to consider all required factors to have a successful choice.