Some people think that it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Trend is changing. Now a days, everyone wants to celebrate the wedding like celebrities.

Some people think that we should not waste money on the marriage parties while some people think the other way. In the essay, I am going to discuss both the vires and provide my personal opinion which is with the earlier one.

Some people considered wedding as a status symbol and want to show all the power and influence they have by spending a lot of money on the wedding menu, venue and guests. For example, they have the special locations for the marriage. Marriage is considered as a social responsibility for them which they have to fulfil lavishly. It is once in lifetime opportunity for them and they want to show the world how happy they are by celebrating this occasion as the best.

On the other hand, few people consider marriage as a private ceremony and would like to celebrate with the loved ones. For example, a decent celebration with friends and families. The savings from the marriage are being used in a positive way such as investing in their future or help someone who is in need. Moreover, they also like to spend this money on the time spent after the marriage.

In conclusion, different people have different perspective for the marriage. Marriage, the new beginning, can be celebrated by either way as it should be the choice for couples who are getting married. As long as they both agree on how the want to let the world know.