Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent Do you agree or disagree with this opinion Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

I strongly agree with the suggestion that all the youth should learn how to be a good parent at schools. This missing class will be benevolent to them as well as their children in the future. Its first course , as my concern, is to teach the young people how to be patient to their sons and daughters if they will have.

First and foremost, this class will make the youth clear the significance and resposibilities of being a good parent. Many of the young people are not ready to become new fathers or mothers. Without essential knowledge of being a good parent, it would be a tragedy for the children since they would not be educated well initially. Then there would be other issues, character flaws,even teenage crimes, for instance, bothering both the young and old. These kind of stories are usual in China, where great amount people populated in this country.

Addionally, this class will let the young people clear whether the person they want to be marriaged is responsible for a new family or not. Once the youth would like to marry a man or a woman, they will be clear enough whether they can nurse the children well as an reflection of whether the person is suitable for him/her,based on what they learned in the parenting class.

As for skiils teaching the class, I think the patience with love comes first. Chidren are still young ,so are the their moms and dads. For one thing, taking care of children is not an easy job for beginners. For another thing, the children, who are not born naughty, know few rules of life, thus it would take more patience to guide them to how to behave and express their feelings.

To conclude, if we want to repay our parents for their love on us, this class should never be missed since this means a lot to them as well as to their grandchildren. Moreover, knowing how to nurse the young is one reason why we can survive and prosper in the earh.