Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinons as thet. Other people believe it's good to have frineds who sometimes disagree with them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinon.

It is unquestionable fact that friendship is the greatest relationship among other relations. A school of thought is of the opinion that it is better to make friends with the same nature, whereas others refute it and believe that it is a good idea to have friends who has opposite viewpoints. Both the point of views is discussed further before my inclination.

Among the various thoughts, the foremost one is, people with the same mind-set have strong bonding in relationship. Similarity in the thoughts reduces the conflicts between human connection. For instance, individuals with the same interest of food can enjoy the company to try new taste in various restaurants. Moreover, working person passes their one third time of the day at the workplace and work together with colleagues. As a result individual becomes friends after sometimes. Working with the human who has the same perception improves interest towards work.

However, a group of people has different opinions, to begin with, the friend is one of the closest persons of one and restrict when one doing something unethical. Agree with the person in all the point of views sometime creates hindrance in an individual's life. For instance, if the one decided to occur a crime at that time instead of being a part of that it is a friend's responsibility to restrict from doing that.

In conclusion, I am in the favor of the friends who really care about the person and don't agree on all the view points which are right based on one's point of view. Friends, agree with all opinions may sometimes create more issues in life.