Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that, in this contemporary era, demanding of good Universities is being escalating day by day. It is thought by some people that getting University degrees are essential thing to be successful for us, whereas others contemplate that it is dispensable. According to my perspective, we could do lots of things without attaining any graduation degree.

To start with, Firstly, universities degrees are mandatory if you want to go in a particular fields like, government sector, accounting, medical, C.A, engineering etc because if you don't have these degrees so companies would not provide you any job. Secondly, everyone wants to earn lots of money that's why University degrees are important for them. For example, work is being done nowadays by my elder brother in medical field and he has his graduation degree along with PhD so that's why he is able to do work in a company.

Looking at the other view, if you don't have any degree so you could also earn more money as compared to those people who have their graduation degree. In addition, we know many bollywood, Hollywood, cricketers etc. Who are earning much money without having any degree. For instance, Akshay Kumar, he is one of the popular bollywood star in all over the world. He is passed his only 12 class. However, he charges 135 crores rupees for making a movie.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly University degrees are important for us if we want to get success and all things in our life yet, we must understand having a graduation degrees is not important because nobody can judge you on the basis of your degrees. Furthermore, I saw many big business man and superstars who don't have single degree.