Some people think that mobile phones are most useful for their professional life other thinks that mobile phones are most useful in their personal life. Discuss of them and give your opinion.

In present context, where every living being is deeply engaged in achieving there goals, mobile phones are the most popular medium that allows them to stay connected with the society or getting information to achieve professional goals. However, it is often debated if phones are more useful for private or official live and I will be touching on both the opinions and than draw a suitable conclusion.

To begin with, having the ability to share personal experiences with nears and dears via call or rather, video chats these days. Moreover, having the smart communication device lin pocket lets one connect to anyone around the world almost instantaneously such that one can have a discussion or inquire aboute health of their loved ones who might be living thousands of kilometres away. There are many social media applications where people usually share their images and thoughts about the time they spend with friends or while having a family holiday which keeps everybody in their social circle aware of what is happening in one's life.

When it comes to professional side of things, smart phones are considered to be most effective to communicate with colleagues whether it is with a team member located in a different time zone or initimating the manager about the task updates via official chat groups or voice call. The modern phone operating systems also offer a range of applications that can range from being showcasing your domain expertise with peers or getting training for new skiil development that will uplift the career.

After carefully analyzing both train of thoughts above, I strongly feel that mobile phones are not just a communication device used to reach out kith and kin but also keep touch with fellow workers at office. It is also the best source of information when it comes to knowing about what is happening in personal society as well as the professional world.