Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class.

Do you think is it the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

Acquisition of knowledge is only purpose pupils head for schools. However, by the groundbreaking attitude, some students break silence in classrooms and disturb their teachers and does not allow them to teach anything and other pupils suffers. In order to maintain adequate attitude in classes, some school of business suggest educators to send such students out of their respective classes. I believe that asking students to leave the classrooms is bigger mistake and there are other methods which should be used.

Admittedly, maturity comes with the age and experience. At such a tender age, children do not know importance of education, however, teachers completely understand the value of education and making pupils to leave classrooms will decrease their grades and eventually, nation will suffer. Furthermore, such attitude from teachers can promote the behaviour of the students as they easily get a break from classes and they may get repetitive with interruptions.

According to various surveys it is found that, students interrupt classes only in groups. In order to maintain the atmosphere in classes, educators can break such groups and this will be very effective to maintain silence. Afterthat, teachers can make disruptive students to stand at last of classroom so that education loss can not occur. Eventheless, school can arrange moral classes for such students and they can convey the same to their guardians so that they can ask their kids to behave properly in the classes.

Having dwelled on such thoughts it is clear that asking students to leave classes is a temporary solution, while giving moral classes is permanent solution and should be adopted.