Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness

. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about happiness and the happiest times in their life. While many people believe they were very happy during their adolescence, others opine that adulthood was more enjoyable than their teenage years. In my opinion, the happiest times of life may vary from person to person.

To begin with, every stage has its own joy and sorrows. Adolescence is certainly an enjoyable period of time. Teens have few things to worry about. They are not required to earn money or support a family. As a result, many of them have plenty of free time that they can use to engage in activities they enjoy.Moreover, youngsters get a freedom during their college or school days so that they can experience the joyful moments of life. For instance, college parties and sports events were great occasions to get together and have great fun.

On the other hand, adults are more mature and responsible. Many of them have a job to meet their expenses. They have less free time than teens, but most of them simply do not care. They are more focused on their careers and want to achieve something in life. Since their family and the law treat them as mature individuals. Furthermore, in adulthood age people have the freedom to shape their future according to their own preferences and interest. For example, they can choose a job of their liking or they decide not to work at all.

In conclusion,After looking at both sides of the situation, it is not hard to see that adolescence and adulthood have their upsides and downsides. According to my opinion I can say that every phase of life is equally important and cherish it is therefore wrong to claim that one stage of life is better or happier than another stage.