Some people think that there should be strict control about noise, others think that they could just make as much as noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noise pollution has been a hot topic that has drawn widespread concern. Although there are obvious demerits for its effects, there are, indeed, commendable positive aspects as well, which is why people stand in their separate grounds for some in the support and others to restrict this phenomenon.

People belonging to that class which suggests one should have the liberty to let their voices and sounds be heard by all is mainly because they believe it as their freedom of expression and a means of stress relief, besides making their auspicious events captivating. Studies have shown that people feel better off while after being spoken aloud, it is backed by the scientific theory outlining how producing a high-pitched voice can ease a person's anxiety and depression to real extents. Although this creates exasperation for people in the near vicinity, many employers do apply this to their employees in the work environment not just for stress relief but for also the added advantage of boosting their work output. In addition, because humans have their basic instinct for attention-seeking while hosting for parties, loud music is often always the preferred choice, as it will draw the attention of the like-minded and hence resulting in their participation too; thereby, multiplying their amusements with more people.

On the contrary, since the outcome of one's self-centered actions are becoming a menace to a third person, many people stand against the practices of producing loud and uncomfortable noises. For example, the infants and the elderly find it exceptionally distressful to have their much-required relaxation of a sound sleep when subjected to thunderous noises in their background. Besides public nuisance, had restrictions were imposed on unfitting sounds it would have created a more favourable condition to enhance creativity for many knowledge seekers. For instance, many high schoolers reported that they find it easier to think clearly in surroundings which are serene and isolated from any loud commotion.

In conclusion, considering the differential opinion of both these classes, for some noise is a way of expressing oneself to relieve tension and an unavoidable by-product of many enjoyments, while for others it is an interruption to normal life and hinders creativity. In virtue of these conflicting views, I suggest, it would be a rather better option for all if the effective area of noise were confined within a minimal sector than to annoy by encroaching into others private space. And, it would only be wise to bring the needed legislation in place to curtail the public inconveniences of disturbing noises.