some people think that work is the most important thing of people's life. Without the success of career, life will become meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days, people have becoming more concerned about successful career in the life. The question is, is this good idea?

To start with, there are a number of benefits of successful career in the journey of life. First, it gives an individual to satisfaction, money and status. This means that an individual can get respect in the society. Secondly, people can fulfill their desire by earning plenty of money. For example, people can achieve luxuries such as going for a world tour, buying a luxuries home and car and many more. Finally, all these things invites satisfaction and happiness into one’s life and they feel proud.

However, there are several disadvantages also. One issue is that to successful career required more dedication and involvement which can lead to poor health and imbalance work life. Take for an example of professionals who are working till late evening hours in the corporate. This also leads to communication gap in personal life as they invest more time to become successful. Another concern is people feel more stressed and pressurized. This means day by day health of an individual gets devastating. The numbers of patients increasing is a good example of this.

In conclusion, although successful professional life is an important things to improve the quality of life nowadys, but it will have impact also. Therefore, despite of known problems and issues, I am strongly believe that success in career plays an vital role to make an individual’s life premium.