some people view giving presents as an important way to show care to family and friends. other thinks there are many important things that can be done to show care and appreciation. discuss both the views and give your opinion

In our modern days, there is a lengthy discussion about whether it is more beneficial for youngsters to follow their parents job interests or to pursue their dreams and work in an entirely different fields. I believe that it would more practical to diversify careers among the family members for many reasons which we are going to discuss below.

On the one hand, supporters of the idea of inheriting family business argue that children are bound to learn their fathers or mothers professions, because they have to carry their business further in life as parents are not expected to work forever. those children must handle after the retirement of their parents. this is usually preferrable in rural areas as some studies concluded, a vast majority farmers tend to persuade their sons and daughters to work in agriculture. However, many of those children are not appealed by their parents' choices leading to a discontent or some times to a dispute which burdens the family relationships and its bonds.

On the other hand, parents who show flexibility in such decisions and allow their children to pick what they are dreaming of bring more stability and diversity to the society, said by some social scientists. those children who study or learn different jobs are more likely to have better personalities compared to those who who " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">are forced to work against their will. For example, many fresh graduates travels overseas for education and work. so, they they " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">are expected to collect more life lessons and experience different situations with others. With such self experience they they " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">are believed to work harder which in turn would make them more responsible future citizens and parents in particular.

Furthermore, I agree with notion stating that freedom of choice is an integral part of our life. but parents ought to give guidance and advice to their children in such choices. this important as their children might follow unrealistic life goals and later blame their parents for the consequences.

To sum up, it is crucial for parents to guide their children when choosing their jobs but not to force them to follow one. As it is obvious to have more advantages for both the personal and social levels.