Some peoples believe that the housing should be provided by the government for underprivileged and people who can't afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement. Give examples based on your own experience...

It is often observed that much more poor people stay as homeless all over the world was government authorities should emphasis on such scenarios to deny it into the minimised level, eventually into zero mode in accordance with certain plans, though the primary plan involves building houses at off cost for poor. Following paragraphs of the essay will elucidate with two major reasons why the government should focus on such issues followed by my endorsement.

First and foremost reason for the government should be wedded the poor for constructing or even buy a home because it is the basic responsibility of a local regulatory authority which is a government where they stand as a source of support for them. For example in India, the various homeless peoples are depended with local government authorities to build homes. In addition, it is important that wider steps be implemented by government authorities to overcome such hurdles among overwhelmed poor peoples. For that government should initiate such home building activity and be implemented.

Secondly, the poor people play an important role in maintaining the custom and traditions of their country, typically the traditional arts. For example in India itself, the poor peoples stay over the countrysides are off homes mostly but they downs and follows traditional arts which cannot make synthetically or buy at high cost or else. However, if they are lacking basic resources like houses, they would leave such blessed skills and imitate or follow other lifestyle mainly for living. Hence it is highly recommended to save them precisely. moreover , the poor people namely farmers, help to produce the endogenous corps which considering as a kind of custom wich had been trasfred through verbal communication which will exists till those poor people vanishes. Therefore it is necessary to protect them.

In conclusion I strongly endorse the notion that the government might be solely responsible for providing basic resource like home for poors, though it m is help full for maintaining those countries customs and traditions.