Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true for some people to feel less happy and isolating to live in the increasing high-rise apartment in the urban area, others think this has some benefits. I am unsure whether this is pros or cons, and will, therefore share my personal opinion.

There are some benefits for people to live in a city apartment. First and foremost, young people could more independent to stay in their own place to learn how to live without parents and old friends. It is a better chance for one to boost their confidence to use their life skills from the university after graduating. In the beginning, youth were to feel isolate and alone if they would not go out to make new friends in the urban core. Once they gain numerous life skills such as social life from realistic, they will understand the key of life is not just live in the building but also to extent their life boundary by themselves. Moreover, people live in the urban core, who less have traffic problems and certain costs such as petrol and parking. The time that they saved will benefit them tremendously that they lost.

One of the negatives to living in this type of building in the downtown is that people share walls but less know their neighbor not as if in the rural area. In the city area, people tend to read the news or get in touch with friends online instead of talking face to face.

To sum up, There are many reasons for people to live in the high-rise apartment in the city area and I believed it benefits people more than their losses.