Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings Do you think wealth the best measure of success What makes a successful person

There is a general belief that wealth and material belongings are the key criteria when it comes to success; whereas I am of the opinion that there are not the only factors to make a successful person as there are a variety of measurements to be considered such as family, career and health.

It is undeniable that in the era in which everyone strives for happiness and comprehensive lives, finding a way to define success is vitally important. However, being wealthy and possessing luxurious properties cannot be the best measure of success. For instance, a successful entrepreneur might have a lot of money to buy anything he attempts but they may always be under a lot of pressure or struggle with family problems which make they unsatisfied and exhausted. So this case exemplifies why wealth can not be regarded as an indicator of success.

There are several factors that contribute to a successful person. Firstly, it is commonly acknowledged that family is paramount important to our lives. As the family is always mental support whenever they succeed or fail, family always be there and it is a motivation for every people to make an effort to succeed in their life. Secondly, having a stable job that suitable to your interest and ability also leads to a successful and happy life. Finally, obviously, good health conditions are an essential trait which helps you overcome obstacles in life and achieve extraordinary results as only if you have health, you can have the energy to work hard and gain success.

In conclusion, there are various factors that result in success but not only being wealth and having a high number of materialistic things. A person can be considered a success if they have other criteria in terms of family relationships, career and good health.