There are more new towns being built nowadays It is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for individuals to spend their free time To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that constructing a new cities is challenged in the modern era because a various things have to considered while planing. Therefore, some individuals admit that playground and sports facilities should be given priorities while building new city as compared to the shopping complex.However, I think all of three amenities can gain same importance in order to provide good lifestyle to humans.

Grounds are playing an indispensable role in public life, the primary reason is that inhabitants are being addicted of sedentary lifestyle due to the cutting-edge technology, in other words, people are spending huge amount of time in the front of laptops in order to complete their assignments and children used to play video games which leads to the problem of obesity and many diseases stem from this obesity such as high blood pressure, diabetes and so on. If public spend time in the play park, they would get rid from these health issues. Furthermore, as numerous building are constructed in order to meet the human demand so that people cannot meet each other unless new public parks be built when people socialist each other, get rid from stress and breakdown their mundane affairs.

In addition, sports facilities include running, jogging and many more,it would more likely to stay fit and fiddle owing to use these things. Although, shopping plaza are less important in human beings, it cannot be neglected because it offers recreational activities for both parents and children where they can spend quality of time with together. As well as shopping is not only stress buster but also leisure activity for many people as a result building of shopping malls may not gain less priority rather than public parks and sports facilities.

In conclusion,given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that although, shopping complex is playing a minor role in stress reduction, it might not neglected while planning cities, and recreational activities should be given through play ground and sports facilities in order to enhance the public health.