These days with advances in technology more and more people are working from home. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

todays world offers a large types of jobs which was not availeble few years back. Moreover, one of convenient ways to work is from home. In my opinion it is best way to save money from fuel cost and persons have more free time.

On the other hand, one of disadvantages of working in home is that person can not ask help or guidance from co-worker. Sometimes we have tasks what will include other peoples opinion. therefore, the best way to tackle the problem is by talking to that person eye to eye. For example, today I had to print cover picture to office notebook therefore I had to ask about the content from manager. By meeting people in real life answer was fast and straightforward.

Nevertheless, people who have privileges to work from home have more freedom how they scheduale time and they win some extra by skipping traffic jams. people who are working from home often called by the name own bosses. stress levels will drop and people are often more productive in home envaiorment. For example, from last year my mom moved from office to small studio which is next to the bedroom. we all can see that she have less stress and she got money bonus for the good work since she moved to studio.

To conclude, working from home can reduce stress levels and by person have more open work scheme they can be more productive. Furthermore, huge amount of time will be available by not waisting it in traffic jams. Instead we can spend it with our family