These days, it seems that an increasing number of people are leaving rural areas to live in the city.

Discuss some of the causes of rural depopulation (migration from the country to the city) and suggest some ways on which this trend could be reversed.

Write at least 250 words.

A growing number of people from rural areas migrate to the civic has become more and more prevalent. In this essay, I will intend to look at the source of this issue and offer some measures for it.

The economic and quality of life are key factors in fluencing urge people move from rural to cities . To begin with, the cause of the economy, most migrant worker to the city have achieved the goal of finding jobs, increasing income, financially supporting families to improve their living standards or invest in production. To tackle this problem, the government should have its owns policy of supporting training, creating jobs on the spot, creating stability for the rural worker such as open the factory in rural areas, thereby reducing the pressure on redundant labor in rural areas, creating jobs in general and contributing to the poverty reduction in their home countries.

Another problem that needs to be considered is the quality of life. The living and working environment in the city is a favorable condition for young migrants to learn many useful things, expand their understanding, improve their skills and strive to achieve their dreams. Futhermore, They can find a decnt profession equivalent to their qualification and competence. There is a better life when in the city, where there is the bright light of the city, where there are transportation, mass media, where the education and health systems are developed. This problem could be addressed by improving the quality of life of the countryside.