As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Businesses have always sought to make an enormous profit, but someone believe that trades have various responsibilities to society. As a whole, I completely agree with this opinion.

Although the main goal of each business is blooming and making money especial for its owner and manager but its obligations to community shouldn’t be forgotten. One of the most important of them is that trade upholds the national economy. To dig a little deeper, business should increase the ratio of exporting to importing. For instance, waving carpet is one of this kind of trade which helps to increase the rate of exporting products so that it not only prevents from exiting of currency but also attract foreign currencies.

Another argument in favor of the commitments of businesses against society is reducing the rate of unemployed people and also class divided. I think that each new business should alure number of people to workplace depend on its size and inspire to them sense of satisfactory by giving various generous benefits during work time. It would definitely reduce the rate of crime special in inner area of city where number of unemployed is higher than other areas obviously. If I recall my memory, it has been around twenty years ago that my uncle had established his factory in outskirt of city and from that time he has been taking on staffs from local people who are living near to his factory. He has started his work by only twelve workers but now he is hiring more than two hundred labors. He is always trying to promote his employees whether in their salaries or in their positions which motivates the staffs to do their best. In another word, the spirit of competition and eventually the life expectancy factor is continuously increasing among them.

Inconclusion, it seems to me that the first point in establishing a business is considering its duties against society and national benefits which can be helping in financial subjects of psychological issues.