What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is sayings that money is the greatest root of all the evil. Therefore, it is very important that one must not fall in the bad character and use money wisely. Though, money is not everything. There are certainly other things that also matters to spend better life.

First of all, people believe that money can be utilized in serving the humanity. There are many non-profit organization who help the homeless people or those people who starve to death. Additional contribution in terms of charity will support these underprivileged people and make their lives worth living. Also, spend money in underdeveloped countries like Pakistan who are depriving of education facilities and many students could not receive advance education due to financial crisis. These little efforts will count the most and make this world a better place to live.

In addition to that, investments can also be proved as better use of money. In some countries investors hardly entice themselves to invest in some business for several reasons. If more investors are interested to invest more money then this will help to produce more jobs for the people. For example, Uber is now operating worldwide and providing wide range of employment opportunity to feed the extra mouths of their families. Hence, more investors like this create more jobs opportunity.

However, experts believe that if you do not have many still then you are able to demonstrate a good life. Such as good character is widely as important as you spend money to make someone's life better. For instance, family guardians, who require full attention of their children that even a little negligence hurt them badly. They do not need money but need time. Therefore, it is very important that our uninfluential attitude must not be transferred to them. Little smiles make their day.

It is generally believed that if every rich person pay a small amount of contribution then half of this world will not sleep without having the meals. In a same way, a good gesture, will make someone's life brighter. Remember that there is always a silver linings behind the dark clouds.