Writing task 2 (an essay)

Nowadays most developing countries receive financial aid from international organisations. However, many people believe that help in a form of advice and skills is more important and useful than money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modernized era world has been divided in to two parts one part as a developed countries while others are developing countries. Because of having unequal different technologies some countries escape out from fundamental needs while others are buried in debt and struggling hand to mouth problem. I think providing finance to poorer countries is not good idea to reduce poverty rather than technologies and practicable ideas because of many reasons.

Firstly, there is no sure sent of money goes to them whom are focused because of lack of good leader to distribute equally rather than his own desires. Because which country have such of problem won't be a good leader. That is why providing technologies and ideas plays a vital role to make country develop. By applying different technologies and ideas there would be possible to open different companies to produce different types of goods which can provide job opportunities to local.

secondly, there is no doubt industrial countries people have a far better lifestyle than others countries because of good improvement in economic field. If poorer countries can get technologies and ideas they would apply it for industrial purpose and can get a good improvement so that ideas are more practicable than financial support.

thirdly, if developed countries can make poorer countries as a self dependent will be helped collaborate on research of out of space and to develop the world better than previous some decades because there is no doubt increasing of helping hand will be helped to gain on different fields.

All in all, to make perfect world in every field providing finance to poorer is not good to survive them but there would be a similar develop to make independent world all are possible to provide them technologies and practicable ideas.