128)Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to suppor

Nothing could more valuable than the students' health. It's their weapon to absorb and comprehend great amount of informations. However, It's always been intensely argued wether physical exercise should be a required of every school day. Some people may hold the opinion that the physical exercise should be an optional part not an obligation one, other may have the negative attitude. If I were forced to choose one of the options, I would rather the physical exersice to be a required part of every school day for two main reasons.

First, workout will definitely add benfinits to their health. Hundreds of surveys have shown the positive addition the sporting would do if we kept it in our every day routine. For example, few years ago when I was in my freshman year in high school. I had always struggled with my weight. Some of the students would bully me and say negative things, and that not only made me feel devastated but also lowered my self steam. One day, the school had made an announcement that the physical exercise was no longer an optional part, It was going to be an obligatory part. At the beginning, I disagreed with that weird announcement, I thought it would add more pressure to us. When I started my first sport's class, I would never in a million-year though I would corporate, But, I was unusually enthusiastically playing with the coach. As the days progressed, I started to fall in love with specific one exercise which was" cross-fit". I became so passionate about it, Some of my family members were amazed about the ultimate change that had become part of my every day life. Even my schoolmates, started noticing me losing tremendous amount of weight. No words can express how I felt after hearing all those positive comments about my body shape. If the school had not required us to do sports I would have never thought about doing it by self. That story taught me a lot about the importance of working out not only for the students but for every one else.

Second, exercising and physical activities are imperative demands to help the students too fell more relaxed and happier. After a long day of studying unfavorable academic topics, would not you deserve some stress release and relaxation. For instance, a few days ago, when I was running through the daily science journal, there was one article that caught my attention. It was talking about, what will happen to our brains if we started doing some sport's activities. The article said that, jogging for thirty-minute three times a week will impact our health in a good way. For example, It will lead to the release of endorphin which is the hormone of happiness and that will reduce your depression, lower your stress level as well as improve your night-sleep. As you can see, working out could be more beneficiary.

In sum, though some students may disagree with my attitude, other may not. In fact, I could not stress how significant the sport is. Not only it's good for your health but also It plays a major rule in your weight loss journey. Every school should require Its students to work out at least three days a week.