20 years cars will be used less or more.

I believe this statement is true in every that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. There are several reasons I support this statement are explained below.

To begin with, I see that world is changing gradually, people of this planet are aware of their environment and resources availability. As the cars run by a gas and that is nonrenewable and it is producing far less than earlier. Many people are aware of pollution icreases of every individual drives their own car, as people nowadays are very environment lover , there are higher probability that soon there will be less use of cars. I feel instead people will start using travel buses, this will consume time, money , environment. For example when I was in school, most of friends parent used to drop their child via car every day, not me but a large number of population. However so is not happening now , school provide a bus and students travel via bus as this is beneficial in many perspectives. So this is the change which I observe and feel this continuation will lead to less use of cars in upcoming years.

To carry on further , I feel apart of environment protection , this generation is not that much into cars, they prefer using bicycle and motorcycle. The reason behind this may be bikes are more convenient to use, like easy to park, easy to drive, low maintenance. The other reason i hold this opinion is, see, people nowadays lives in a nuclear family where only couple lives. So this condition they thought of buying vehicle that is less space occupying and money saving. One another change i observe is earlier there were taxi, only if single person has to travel but now there are bike taxi and i feel this is really amazing innovation.