48. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important for governments to protect wild animals and wilderness areas for the future generations.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle subsequently our behavior with environment has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated as well as destructive. By this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements caused abused and over-used from our natural resources which endangered wildlife. Therefore, the government should promptly take a policy sooner rather than being later for the protection of wildlife. the following essay takes an elaborating look at how it is feasible and does it a big concern to allocate striking budget.

there is no denying that we are in co-existence with our surrounding including woods, oceans, wetlands, agrarian grounds, wildlife, and atmosphere. Hence, the preservation of these vital(biotic)elements must be at top priorities of every government. As these factors are bond to each other like the chain so a failure in each one hits the order among the system. for instance, if a lake dries the whole bio-system would destroy. The Urmia Lake would be an ideal example here. in fact, the creation of immethodical dams on revers ending to this lake is the major reason for the extinction of this ecosystem. this phenomenon is threatening millions of people neat that location and also the agriculture and industry.

admittedly, forgetting the favors that nature did for us is a kind of injustice. in fact, the life on the earth not belonged for us, as our ancestors saved it for us it is our duty to do so. assuredly, the effects of abuse from natural resources not will appear in the future, we are now are tackling with environmental problems. global warming is turned into a serious challenge for the governments that put the public health on danger and takes the earth to the verge of warning point. just take the greenhouse gases that plentifully releases into the atmosphere causes skin and respiratory diseases.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that preserving our environment is not an optional matter, it is actually an obligation. the alarm of ecological threats has been sounded, so taking urgent action is required.