58. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Although science and technology will continue to improve, the most significant improvement for the quality of people's lives have already taken place.

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy on the issue whether developments in the quality of human life stopped. Some people would claim that science and technology affected peolpe's life completely. However, as well as I am concerned, I agree that there are many modern and new technologies that can effect on the quality of life in the future.

The first and foremost reason that should be taken into account is that the quality of life in many poor and developing countries does not increased. A relevant example can shed light on this assertion. 3 years ago, when I was working in a international project in Ghana, I faced many disabilitis and problems in that region of the world. Consequently, the project was about teaching and assisting people to use an smartphone properly. Thus, there were a lot of people who didn't see a phone once in their lifetime. Hence, the manager of the project accepted to purchase a huge number of phones from 2 companies due to aiding the poor people of the area.

Another reason that I prefer to illustrate is the rate of new coming technologies that increases rapidly and will impact on the human style of living. For instance, according to a recent research study at George Washington University, in the 21st century, the speed on improves among all kinds of science experienced an explosion. Moreover, one special field of study that most of the students in GWU demonstrated as the most practical one in daily life was computer and technology. On the other hand, the internet, which is progressing fast, plays a crucial role in making better the condition of an individual's life.

To sum up, I firmly believe that technology and science strongly affects on human life and brian in next generations for two main reasons. first, people in developing countries lack a high quality of life. What is more, the pace of progress in technology and acknowledge effects on human life's quality.