63)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Most people think that difficult experiences could impact them negatively. However, it is well known that difficult situations in our life would help us to understand our environment as a society and, as a result of this, keep us improving our knowledge in order to have more experience. In the next lines, I will try to explain some reasons related to difficult experiences and how they become valuable lessons in the life.

Firstly, life is commonly based on difficult experiences and these could be helpful to understand the sense of the life. For example, if you have to study for an exam related to your career, you should spend time reading lessons and even make some exercises before the day to take the test. As an experience, when I was a teenager, I can remember that I had to take an admission exam in order to apply in a public university. Even though, I prefer spending my time in other activities instead of studying and practicing before taking the test, and as a result of that, when I finally went to take my test, I did not apply, because I never skimmed my notes and I was not able to remember how to answer the question in a variety of topics. Therefore, when the test was over, I felt very frustrated because of my irresponsibility. Moreover, I had to wait at least one year to take the test again.

Secondly, saving money for the future is another reason to support these criteria. Lacking this opportunity, many people prefer to spend their money on things less important than improving for their future. For example, when I was coursing my career, I had to work very hard in order to pay my studies and my rent, it was very difficult to me because I did not save money for my future. However, when I finally got a promotion in my job, I could have extra money and I did prefer to use it in unimportant activities than in my future. As a result of that, I had to wait for at least ten years to increase my economy and buy a car and almost 15 years to buy my own house. Even though, I had to wait a lot of time to be aware of my situation and finally realize my projects.

Additionally, how many times we have listened to the phrase?: if the things become easy, everyone could do it. This is another reason we can mention in order to understand the importance of achieving our projects. Therefore, in my experience, every single day my father taught me how the real life is such as an exam, if you make a lot of mistakes, you will pay an expensive bill to solve them. Furthermore, those mistakes will always show you the right way to live.

In conclusion, it is well demonstrated that difficult experiences could teach us how to improve our lives and be aware of the next step to reach our goals. Moreover, we can take these experiences in order to help others, mostly young people as preventing to have better results in their future life, successfully.