a

First, as for me, I will definitely tell her about the incorrect ideas that she has spread to us. Considering the reason that I have not point it out, the students in my class who didn’t know anything about what the teacher said would take the wrong point, and I think it has negative effect on their way of study. On the other hand, the teacher might spread the same point to many other students after this class, which I can’t let her do. And, also, if my teacher is right, but I held the opinion that the teacher is wrong and I didn’t tell her, I will lose a way of self-correct.

To remind my teacher about her wrong idea, I would like to wait until the class is over. Because In my opinion, an interruption will break the logic of my teacher when she is teaching, which could cut off my class. And, by the way, my teacher may not agree with what I say, which could lead to a long-time argument, which could lead to a situation that other students in my class will not be able to study or even have a quiet environment to study by themselves. For instance, my classmate John once had done such a thing that made us pull off an important experiment.