always telling truth is a considerable matter agree or dis agree

ruth is one of the best qualities between all cultures all a round the world. is telling truth always beneficial for evey one and in all situations? is controversy question. some people see telling the truth all the time and in every case is good and it the right. on the other hand, in my opinion tell the truth some timeis not important or is worst.

First of all, no doubt saying the truth in mostly cases is good and have a big advantage for people and for the new genration. when some on did somethig bad and he telling the truth this have two meaning, first it mean he is realize his mistake , the second thing that mean he is brave to tell the truth. foe example, one time my son came back from the school with a letter . and he asked me to sign this paper. he right down that he took a one of mint pop he found it on his teacher disk with out asking for permission from her. so the teacher asked him to write this latter to let me know a bout what happened. I agree it was wrong but my son was brave to tell his teacher the truth that he did that not any other student, moreover, he was felt bad about him self because he took some thing is not belong to him. as you can see, telling the truth enhance the courage and the self confidence .

Second of all, telling the truth consider as a way to rebuild the trust between all kind of relationships . in other wards, when some one telling the truth that enhance the trust between others . foe instance, one time my assistant in the clinic i asked he to take all the lab coat to the dry cleaing to clean them. and she did . but when she coming back in the next day, one of these lab coat with big stain on it , when i asked her what happened . she answered me that she spilled ink on it that why it got this big stain. at that time she can say that happened in laundry. but she rather to tell the truth. since that day i trust her in every thing. moreover, telling the truth not only giving you others trust but also make you gain a new friends