Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

Without any hesitation, the world is changing incredibly fast and this rapid changes includes all part the human's life. The mentioned alteration may improve some aspects of our life positively, reduction in death rate, high level of welfare, enhancement in economic wellbeing are to name but few. On the other hand, some people believe that these changes lead to less happiness of people in comparison with one who were living in past. I, for one, subscribe to the former idea that the world changes bring a significant advantages for people and help them to be happy more. I hold this idea on account of three conspicuous reasons which stated hereunder.

It is crystal clear that the technologies plays a significant rule in world's quick alteration. No one can deny the fact that the improvement and changes of the technologies seek welfare and wellbeing of human race. Take for instance, The Internet which has revolutionized our life style. In past, people used to send letter to communicate with each other, nowadays they can Skype, text or send emails in less than second. Online shopping is another benefit of technology which help us to save a large amount of time which can be used in recreational activity, do sightseeing and so forth. By considering the changes endowed with technology, people are happier than they used to be.

It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that money plays a main rule as far as people happiness and welfare concerns. By rapid changes of the world, more job vacancies are become available for jobseeker. Many occupation are needed in world in various field such as technology. This galloping demand for workforce help many propel to find appropriate job which in turn leads to satisfaction about life.

Last but not least, the world rapid changes provide high level of hygine for human. Number of death resulted by miscellaneous disease are declined significantly. In past, many young people and infants were dying by diseases which is almost rare nowadays. This improvement, definitely boosts the happiness feeling among people.

To sum up, by considering the point stated above, I think, the rapid changes of the world may culminate in plentiful source of happiness and wellbeing for human being, although many individual may regard this topic from different view and oppose this belief.