Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Happiness is very crucial in our lives. If you are happy, you feel so good and comfortable in your life. Some people think that because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past, others disagree. In my view, people are happier nowadays for two important reasons.

First, there are so many funny programs today. You can easily laugh by contributing or watching these programs such as funny theatre and entertainment show on television. For example, I remember that my wife and I went to a theatre two weeks ago and watch a funny show there. The show name was Superstar and in that show, a man tried to attract the woman's attention and introduce himself as a famous superstar. He tried so many fun ways which you could not stop laughing about those. From this, I believe that today people are happier than before.

Second, I ensure that the quality of life has been improved last decads. With providing standards and laws, governments prepare conditions that people have a better quality of life. Nowadays people easily find proper foods and other needs and they have fewer problems rather than before. So I think that they have happier lives rather than in the past. For Instance, I remember that when I was a child, we had to wait 2 or 3 hours to bye the oil in order to turn in the fireplace and warming our home. But today we just use the fireplace which works by gas. I think it has improved our lives and make us happier than before. This experience taught me that improvement in lifestyle help people to be happy.

Moreover, I agree that people must work harder and more than before, But you can not deny the relief that they gain for their work. It is true that the world is so complicated now and I believe that it has some disadvantage, But I consider these conditions as an opportunity.

In sum, I think that people are happier now. Not only there are so many funny programs today, but also the quality of life has been improved last decads. All of us must try to build a comfortable world for futures.