The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that travel as a part of a group would be more reasonable than travelling alone. Most of the experienced global tourists purpose that travelling with a group that led by a tour leader is better for people than travelling alone. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that travelling with a tour is boring and is limited people freedom. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

First and foremost, travel by group would be safer than travelling alone. In a trip maybe happen some unexpecting events, such as illness, crash or missing way. For example, last year one of my friends and I going to the Kavir desert in Iran. Both of us were the experienced person on nature trips. Nonetheless, we miss the true path in the desert. These kinds of happens in deserts areas can be so dangerous, because of threatening of body dehydration and sandstorms. However, we were very lucky that the emergency services agency found us.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that journey as part of a group would be more fun. Travelling with a group is a good opportunity for making new friendships and spending happy times. For instance, you can have lunch with other people and discuss with them and have some humerus times. In addition, during this trips, you can find some new partners for future travels. For example, last year during one of my nature trips I found two partners for mountain climbing trip in summer to Damavand, Iran.

Finally, yet importantly, people can learn a lot of valuable knowledge from tour guides. All tour leaders passed a lot of training courses and they have a lot of experience in this field. For example, some of the travelling agencies not only taking people to different amazing trips, but also along these trips they holding several training classes for people who are interested in learning techniques, such as map reading and using GPS.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Because it is safer, happier and more interesting and also it would be an opportunity to learn useful information and make new friends.