Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemprory world that we live in, our lives are very dependant to transmutions and these transmution are reachable by vehichles like cars. However, cars made too many issues for human beings and need to find substutude instead of cars for transmution.

In this passage we are going to support the theory of car amount reduction in the future and states the reasons for it.

To begin with, cars consume energy and this energy is fuel. it is predicted that fuel resources will be eliminated in next few decades. For this reason, the scientists try to manufacture vehichles which do not need fuels as their energy or people discover substitude for cars like bikes, buses or subways. another reason can be debates that by changing the energy source of the car, the potential for countries war in the purpose of the fuel will be vanished.

Secondly, cars causes for many pollutions as air pollution and sound pollution. In countries which there are no schedule for decreasing the pollution amount, it will consider several problems like the rising level of diverese perilous diseases as cancer. also these pollution causes the animals which inhabitat in the specific regions to extinct or migrate to another area. sound pollution is also cause severe consequences like mental issues and disorders because of having no peace. The major air pollution is mainly for the cars factories and oil refinories. Moreover, they emits their toxic wastes in the enivironment as rivers, oceans and wood which cause many animals death and extinction.

Thirdly, the traffics as the result of abundant cars in the street is also frustratung. Therfore too many cars and vehechiles in the highway is as result of each family member bought one car for each member that cause the increase in the amount of cars with a single driver. In future scientist may found efficient way to not only drive in the ground but also fly in the air simultounsly which causes major decrease in heavily traffics. it is good to remind that these traffics waste peoples time and lives in the highways.

In nutshell, the thoeory about the elimination of cars in future is because three main reason personally. first is for the lack of fuel, second is for eclatic pollutions and final is traffic which waste peoples lives. Hence, sicientist and inventors try to discover subsequent for ongoing cars.