Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates and partner can communicate with each other face to face to finish the project than by sending e-mail

A project is a job which could be made by one or more than one people who work in a company, study in university or etc.Some of these projects are a difficult and some of them are an easy.Both of them have their advantages and disadvantages.

First of all, let's think a big project which will be completed by classmates.And, These big projects last much time than easy ones.And, all members of the project make an extra effort, and they should concentrate carefully.Then, in these kind of projects there could be many failures or mistakes if members affect each other negatively.Also, there must be enough time in these projects because members of companies' projects need seconds for finishing their works.

Also, for improving effectivity people should work together in all their environments.Because, some students want to escape working, and they usually do not work enough,in group methods they can not do these kind of behaviours.Because, other members may argue and criticize all lazy members.Moreover, all problems of projects discussed in time, and all of them could be solved as soon as possible.Then, all students have their an IQ level, and some of them have high, and some student have a low iq level.And, some students know a part of their project, another part know another part.So, they can divide their project to different parts, and they make their parts at the same time and in same place.Although, they have not enough a knowledge they can finish their project in a schedule.

In contrast, in easy project students do their project parts alone in their house or home.This approach which studying alone could be effective, because members do not affect negatively.And, they can think and consider their project productively.Group members share their notes and parts with e-mail, and they use mail checking.

In my opinion, taking account of all above advantages, when students in a hard project they should choose face to face working, i definitely select that statement.