Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern world, we have been surounded by new technologies and we have the opportunities to use them in order to live everywhere we wnat to be. So applicaple are these techonologies, that we could use them to move and live easily in several cities. The controversial question which arises here is that whether living in one city during all our lifes is better or move to new places? As far as, I am concerned, I disagree with the idea of being just in one place. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first reason I want to point out is that we can grow among several cultures. It would be an asset for every person that have lived in different cities, because he/she have had the specific challenges in facing of namerous issues that finally make him/her a experienced person. Hence, by haveing a lot experience he can use them in future in any aspects of life. Morever, by living in some towns it would be possible to lern new beahaviours of other people . Accordingly,in this case, we are making try and error to look at our manners through different lens, that finally, make us a better person. Take my experience as an example, I was born in a small city and grown there untill 18 years old. After that, I moved to Tehran, which is one the biggest cities in the world, in order to attending to university. During my education time, I made a lot of new friends with different bckgrounds so this changed my angel's view to the world that I was surounded by it.

The next reason comes in my mind is that not only do living a severl cities gives me experiences and chages my view, but also, it provides us to recognize and use the facilities that are being related to each cities. Accroding to former pargraph, when I moved to Tehran, I could use universities there that are the most famous universities our country, thus by moving I made new chances to use new facilities. In addition, some cities have not art musioms, concert halls or even cinemas, but we can change our cities to use such amazing places. Hence, such places are necessery to learn about our history and make fun. Had I have a responsibilty to order my father, I would have made him to travel to Isfahan, a place full of parks, musums, art exhibions and kind people.(1)

In conclusion, should you want to be in just one city in which you have been born and grown, in my openion it is a wrong idea because you are lossing tha chance of gaining new experinces, connecting with new people, improve your behavarious, using facilities such as universities, cinema, musiums and so on. All in all, by moving and living in different places we will transform to new person that is more succesful.