Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

family: Helvetica, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">Enjoying and being satisfied from job is one of the most critical concerns of the modern society, recently. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that work half a week for long hours has numerous and valuable advantages for society. On the other extreme of the rope, others think work all of the day for shorter hours having a lot of free time to do family work. While two groups take their positions, personally speaking, I believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my point view.

family: Helvetica, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">As the first and paramount reason, work some days for long time has direct and considerable impacts on the people’s morale. In others words, working on a few days can help them to pay more attention the family and bring more happiness. And that makes them perfect when they are at work and doing their job well. For instance, empirical research conducted by some master students at many universities shows when morale people are good, they can concentrate on their task and duties remarkably. As a matter of fact, they also strengthen their minds and obtain more positive energy encouraging them to deal with unprecedented challenges and any different problem in life enthusiastically. Therefore, the more time a person spends with his or her family, the more efficient and high-performance in work.

family: Helvetica, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">The second reason is that, when people work only three days a week, it can reduce traffic and air pollution. To shed more light on this matter, since labor go work every day, the car is used by them and this will increase the traffic on the streets. A significant example that strikes in my mind in about my experience. when I was student, not only was I late to school, but also punished for traffic. also, I had difficulty breathing during the days due to air pollution. Thus, air pollution and high traffic have bad impact on people’s lives and they can’t do well daily chores. Hence, if people worked three days a week, they would have healthier life.

family: Helvetica, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">To wrap it up, all the afore mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that work in half a week with long hours allows people to have a good mood. Moreover, alleviate air pollution and traffic and people can do better work.