 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It was ‎easier to achieve success in the past than it is today.‎

In the modern era, Many changes and inventions make numerous differences in comparation to ‎the past. Most of this change have the good effect on my life and make many oppurtunities to ‎proggress in human life. In contrast, with some ideas that tell; achiving the success in the past was ‎easier, in my opinion this isn’t complete idea, because it don’t assumed many of things, I will ‎explain two of them in the below paragraphs.‎

First, Nowdays, the world is witness of the great progress at information tecnologty (IT), IT ‎influance on many aspect of my life such as education, economic, cultural and any other aspects, ‎that these weren’t the past. IT trace give more comfortable in our life and save more money and ‎time for us, with this advantage people could focus on their work and create more free time for ‎more try and more work to achiving to the success. Imagine online shpping and internet llibraries ‎that everyone could order anything quickly and don’t need people go to their places, it save many ‎time of people that give them more time to concentration on their works and be success easier. ‎For example when I was at the collage the online network of the university started to work, then ‎when I was at the dorm I be able to reserved my dinner and studied the artcile in the library with ‎online network. Therefore I had more time for study and practice at the dorm. ‎

Second, Many opportunities create todays that they weren’t before this time, many new places ‎have constructed that people can go to there and use their opportunities. In the economical cases ‎many huge buildings constracted such as malls that they have various function as shopping, ‎gaming, food and etc, it attract many of people everyday, Its ability give people this opportunity ‎that investment to their places and work there and become success eventually. For instance, in ‎near of my home, a comercial complex building constracted and this center have created more ‎than two thousands job opportiunities that give everyone to work there, the investors of this ‎complex center say that their investment became double only during one year. Hence the new ‎opportunites be able to create sharp success for the people. ‎

Finally, even though, some people belive that achiving to the success was easier at the past, In my ‎view, nowdays successful is easier than past, becuase IT proggress create noticable advantage that ‎give the people achive the success easier than past, in addition new places constracted todays that ‎they create further oppurtunities to people. Thereby, nowdays, be successful is easier than past. ‎