Do you agree or Disagree with the following Statement Nowadays young people do Not give enough Time to Helping Their Communities Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, is very important for everyone that give enough time to help communities and improve them. Most of the people believe youngest people do not give enough time for these activities, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, this is everyone's duty to give them their attention to such an important subject, especially young people. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that attention to communities staff is very necessary for everyone, whit this activities people could improve their different ability. But nowadays everything getting far away from reality. For example, young people spend all their time on the internet and the unreality world, They do not know the world in a real way, and this issue could be very harmful to the future of communities. In real life people should be involved with the real problem, they should try to find every solution by their try, hardworking, and getting help from others, whit this activity personal characters get improve, and nowadays we getting lost in the virtual world.

َAnother reason which should be taken into consideration is that nowadays young people run away from their responsibility, and this could be harmful to them, and for society. Helping communities could prepare them for big responsibilities in the future. For example, my brother always runs away from his duty as a member of society and bypasses time this behavior becomes a habit for him, and now in a series activity, he always has a problem. So if young people do not involve in such an activity, more than anyone they get heart shortly. Help to communities is a very important matter, and everyone should attention to these activities.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that expending enough time to help communities, and improve their personality is a very important issue that is not deniable for anyone. This activity has a series relation with future of society and everyone should be responsible for that, and try to have a better nation in the near future. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.