Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Children are like white board which parents can paint them with beautiful colors or make them dirty with improper upbringing. Although children learn a large number of things in school, I agree with this statement that parents are the best teachers. There are three reasons why I have this preference.

First and foremost, home is the first place which a baby experiences from the very first day of her/his born and parents are first persons whom he/ she detects; so, undoubtedly they are first and the best teachers that each child can have. There are several researches and also personal experiences which show childhood is the crucially importance period in learning for everybody. For example though I am a thirty-year old woman I remember most of experiences and everything which my parents thought me in my childhood.

Another prominent reason is that, parents love their children truly, therefore they try hard to train their children in the best way specially educated parents who study a lot before having children. So, parents undoubtedly are the best teachers.

Last but not least, the most trustworthy persons for a child are his/her parents so that children accept everything their parents say immediately even if it would not be right. As an instance, I have a little nephew who is five-year old; he asks his mother as much as question he can and just accept his mother explanation. If I answer his question he will double check the answers with his mother.

To sum up, because of deep relationship between parents and their children they can be the best and most effective teachers for their children if they study psychological book about children upbringing and behave them properly.