Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally,I agree that parents are the best teachers, they know us better than anyone in our life.In my opinion they are the best,because they are the most compassionate and the closest people to their child.

First and foremost, we can`t find people that love us more than parents and also we are the most important thing to our parents life.They teach us the best things with the best ways.Except those reason that I mention,they do the best they can because anywhere and anytime people see us they know us,as a result of our paranets.

Furthermore when we are born,the first things that we see are my parents.they are close to us every moment,thus,they have the biggest impact on us,also,they feel us,espicialy mothers.Some times we have a problem and no one know that but sudenly our mothers look at us and say that, are you ok?

In addition they see us more than other people and know what we need to learn about life or anything that nessesary to us.

To sum up,according to those reasons and examples,I think we can never find better teachers than our parents.