Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use Specific reasons to support your answer.

Every coin has two side, likewise having everything and not satisfied with it have its two sides. Sometimes it is good for the particular people and sometime its bad. I agree with the fact that people never satisfied with what they have, they always want something more and something different. And here we say that this is role of modern life, people want more and more to satisfied their happiness.

In todays modern world, we chasing a race everyone wants to best and first, so try to compare themselves to others. And this is the reason they actually not feel stable with whatever they have and they want to get more to get fit in this modern world. This is a bad side of the scenario. For example, I want to share the experience of one of my friends, she is very pretty looking girl, but she always compares herself to others, with her looks and outfit. And one day she said to she was going to do her lip surgery because, her lips are not looking attractive anymore and she wants to make them attractive like Hollywood actress and she done that surgery and it goes wrong. Sometimes always not gives positive result.

On the other hand, sometimes it is important to try for something more, sometimes it is important to push ourself to get more try something different and get something better than what we already have. For example, we can take an example of studies, or job, here it is important to keep trying for getting more, like if we are students so, we always have to try harder for better grades than previous, same thing happen with job, for getting a promotion or an appraisal we need to try something different and sometimes we also need to take risk for our betterment. Not having satisfied with already whatever we have.

Hence, not having satisfied enough and trying for more, sometimes it gives a good or bad result. And its totally depends on us to chase right thing. Because not try for best from better is also not a good thing. But, before that we have to considered all the consequences.