Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the greatest experiences of every person is traveling. People are more than willing to take a day off from their jobs and explore new places they have not visited yet. Though some people prefer to travel within their own countries, some people enojoy traveling to foreign countries. In my opinion, altough traveling to other countries can be fun and amazing, I prefer to travel inside the borders of my country, and I have two main reasons to further support my idea.

First of all, traveling inside our domain is safer and more straightforward. Communicating with peole from our own country with mutual nationalities and languages is easier than speaking to foreigners with different languages, cultures, or even currencies. Traveling in the same country a person lives in can assure him more safety, because he knows how to deal with people, how to choose where to stay or where to go, and eventually in desperate times, he is capable of calling for help from his friends or other people than can access him. For example, one of my friends went on a trip to Tabirz, which is one of the northern cities of our country, and even though he did not know the Azari language for communicating with people, he gave me a call and a I reached my self to him and helped him towards continuing his job. The example I mentioned cannot be assigned to foreign trips, due to the hardship one has to follow in order to travel to other countries.

Secondly, traveling inside our home county is usually more cheaper and economically frugal. The mutuality in currency advantages travelers with many factors such as not having to convert currency to the destination country's currency, not having to pay for required certificates for traveling, being familiar with the prices of commodity one has to buy, etc. For further explaination, if somebody tries to travel to other countries, he initiates the journey by applying for visa, which will cost him. After he acquries the visa, he will need to buy his necessary supplies he needs or even supplies that are not existing in other countries. Then he needs to pack-up and but the ticket for the airplane that is expensive, and at the airport, he should finally change his money to the destination country's currency. After the trip, he has surely spent more money than if he wanted to travel within his own country. Economical conditions of the foreign trips are surely suppressed than the adventures one can involve within his home country.

Finally, there are other reasons why a person should choose to go on a trip within his home country, rather than spending a lot of money or preparing for multiple consequenses that a foreign country is likely to cause in the passenger. In the last paragraphs, some of these arguments have been presented, claiming that traveling abroad is costly, harder, more risky, and communicating or interacting with people from other countries is not as easy as it can be within home countries. Consequently, I believe that it is better for everyone to visit their countries first, and if the have the possibility to visit abroad, it should not be prioritized after traveling inside. It is better to know and visit our home country first, and after that traveling to other places outside should be regarded.