Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Most of the people doing traveling as part of the life. It gives more relax and fun to life. Personally, I disagree with the statment which says people benifit more from traveling in their own country than traveling to foreing countreis. I feels this way two main reasons, which I explore in the following eassy.

First of all, when we traveling to foreign countries we can get knowlge about the out side of world. We can know what are the differents and simillar things to compare the other countries. We get change to study arther verity of people's cultuter, ecomnmy, history, life stye and ect. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I traveled to India and Japan. I learned somuch differents between the my country, India and Japan. As example in food, Japan most of the time use sea food with natural leaves. In India, all the time use masala tates with the currys. In my country use coconut milk and coccount oil for currys.

Secondly, by traveling to forign countries we can keep good mutual relationship between the countries. When people go to one county to orther country people have good hospitality to treat orthers. It help to keep peace between the counties.Also people can exchange technology, money, econmy and ect. For instance, Sri Lanka and India always keep good mutual understand about ther each of them. They help to each of them get any disaster or any problem get from other country. Also China and Sri Lanka always keep good relationship both of them. Most of the Sri Lankan students study in the China and India. Also, when while people are traveling they can expaned thier businuess and relatioship with others. Thus, mutual relatioship build up introduce people each of them by country wise.