Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person's childhood years (the time from birth to twelve years of age) are the most important years of a person's life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A controversial debate which is raised about early childhood's cognitive abilities. Some groups of people hold the view that early childhood life is not fulfilling for young adults. However, the other groups may take an opposite point and believe that is more fulfilling. From my vantage point, I concur with the latter groups and fell that children less than 12 years of age can do marvelous things that might impact their future life.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that parent who take good care of their kids at this young age can improve their future performance. Children at young age have tremendous capabilities. They can perform many tasks which adults are unable to perform. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is the language skills learning capabilities. Children are able to memorize not only vocabulary, but also grammar, and pronunciation. Thus, this makes them as skillful as native speakers. This type of skill may be hard on adults who are just starting learning the language.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that children can learn to communicate with others at amazing speed. Although such skills may be hard on adults, children find it very easy. For instance, children who go to kinder garden, often find themselves playing involuntarily with other kids, and in no time they start talking to a bunch of friends. Ultimately, they become extroverted and are able to build a big network of friends as they grow up.

Although the aforementioned reasons are first to cross my mind, they are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which is worth to be mentioned. The noteworthy, refreshingly, intelligible statistics of a new study published in the American pediatric Journal. The study revealed that children are capable of accomplishing twice as much tasks as adults. This study was conducted on 120 children from different schools to prevent any bias.

To wrap up, contemplating the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that children are capable of performing outstanding tasks beyond human capabilities. Those tasks would not only dazzle the parents, but make them proud of their accomplishments.