Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Physical exercise is more important to older people than to young people.

Nowadays, all ages of people workout by physical activity. It is so controversial that either young people or old people are more proper to do physical exercise. In my view, elderly people are more suitable than young people to exercise physically. They will live a longer life, communicate with others, and make the future vision of their grandchildren.

First, old people will achieve a long life through physical exercise. There is a high risk that elderly people have diseases by their death because they retire their job at average 65 and stay home to watch television, play a monopoly, and read books. Thus, they do not have opportunities by getting a healthy lifestyle. Consequently, they plan to walk outside, do cycling beside a river, practice golf. Therefore, their death rate is gradually improving sufficiently by workout.

In addition, physical exercise gives elderly people many chances to communicate with other people. When people are getting old, they feel so boring because of staying home and no opportunity to talk with someone. However, once old people go outside for walking, they are able to meet someone. Then, they can have conversations about social news, their grandchildren, and their hobbies with others. Therefore, their lifestyle will be more enjoyable compared with a previous life.

Thirdly, elderly people make the future vision of their grandchildren by physical workout. For example, young children are prior to hanging out with someone, so they invite their grandparents outside to play sports such as baseball, basketball, and soccer. Then, grandparents are able to give advise them how to play more profitable for each sport and talk about their history of failures. As a result, grandchildren accept keen future vision by them.

To sum up, I surely believe that it is more valuable for old people to exercise by physical than young people. They are able to attain beneficial such as long life, chances to communicate with someone and establishment of the future vision for their grandchildren.